Priority Country Programme

The Priority Country Programme has been established with the aim of promoting exchanges of students between Belgium/Flanders and following priority countries: Brazil, Chile, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Russia, South Africa, Turkey and the United States of America.

Under the Priority Country Programme both a pair of students can be exchanged in the framework of a duo-project, as well as outgoing mobility from Flanders only.

Applications will be accepted from all Flemish higher education institutions, and in all disciplines. The grant can be used for study, internship or research for a bachelor/master thesis.

It is estimated that 100 to 120 students can benefit from the Priority Country Programme 2018-2019.

For the Flemish Host institutions: Please find the guidelines and application form at the bottom of this page.
For students: You can find more information in the guidelines for application at the bottom of this page. However, you need to contact the Flemish Higher Education Institution to inquire about their internal selection procedures and deadline for submitting the application.

Universities:
KU Leuven
: Hilde Nijs - hilde.nijs@kuleuven.be

Universiteit Antwerpen: Dienst Internationale samenwerking - OutgoingStudents@uantwerpen.be

Universiteit Gent: Rein Reynebeau & Elisabeth Velle - non-ErasmusAgreements@Ugent.be

Universiteit Hasselt: Liesbeth Oeyen - liesbeth.oeyen@uhasselt.be

Vrije Universiteit Brussel: Dienst Internationale relaties - international.relations@vub.ac.be


University colleges:

Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen: Véronique Blockhuys - veronique.blockhuys@ap.be

Arteveldehogeschool: Séverine Van der Stighelen, severine.vanderstighelen@arteveldehs.be

Erasmushogeschool Brussel: Annelore Schittecatte - annelore.schittecatte@ehb.be

Hogere Zeevaartschool: Willem Bruyndonx - international@hzs.be

Hogeschool Gent: outgoing@hogent.be

Howest, Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen: Sophie Dewitte - international.office@howest.be

Karel de Grote-Hogeschool: Kim Snelders - kim.snelders@kdg.be

LUCA School of Arts: Machteld Pectoor - machteld.pectoor@luca-arts.be

Odisee: Stefanie Derks - stefanie.derks@odisee.be

Hogeschool PXL: Kristien Bauwens - international@pxl.be

Hogeschool VIVES: Tine Ternest - tine.ternest@vives.be

Thomas More Mechelen-Antwerpen: Martine Vandermotte - martine.vandermotte@thomasmore.be

Thomas More Kempen: Els Voet - els.voet@thomasmore.be

UC Leuven: Sylvia Collaer - sylvia.collaer@ucll.be

UC Limburg: Dries Hanssen - dries.hanssen@ucll.be


pdf Call 2018-2019 Priority Country Programme.pdf (18/12/2017 16:55 ♦ 312 kB)
 

Overview of universities & university colleges

Hide all  •  Antwerpen  •  Brugge  •  Brussel  •  Gent  •  Hasselt  •  Leuven  •  Show all

Click on one of the cities above to see all universities and university colleges, having their main location in the area.

Flanders Knowledge Area

Flanders Knowledge Area

www.flandersknowledgearea.be

Study in Flanders

Study in Flanders

www.studyinflanders.be

Research in Flanders

Research in Flanders

www.researchinflanders.be

Study Abroad

Study Abroad

www.studeerinhetbuitenland.be

Handbook Internationalisation

Handbook Internationalisation

www.handboek-internationalisering.be

Studies and Statistics

Studies and Statistics

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / projecten / studies-and-statistics

Forum

Forum

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / fora

Blog

Blog

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / blog

Reconfirm

Reconfirm

www.reconfirm.be

Click here to view the other projects of Flanders Knowledge Area