ASEM-DUO Fellowship Programme

The Flemish Department of Education and Training offers scholarships for the academic year 2018-2019 under the ASEM-DUO Fellowship Programme. The aim of this programme is to promote exchange of students between Belgium/Flanders and 4 countries in Asia, i.e. China, India, South Korea and Vietnam. Under ASEM-DUO only a pair (two persons) of students can be exchanged in the framework of a duo-project. The duration of the mobility is one semester (with possible extension to one year. The amount of the fellowship will however be restricted to one semester).


For the Flemish Host institutions: Please find the guidelines and application form at the bottom of this page.

For students: You can find more information in the guidelines for application at the bottom of this page. However, you need to contact the Flemish Higher Education Institution to inquire about their internal selection procedures and deadline for submitting the application.


Universities:

KU Leuven: Hilde Nijs - hilde.nijs@kuleuven.be

Universiteit Antwerpen: Dienst Internationale samenwerking - OutgoingStudents@uantwerpen.be

Universiteit Gent: Rein Reynebeau & Elisabeth Velle - non-ErasmusAgreements@Ugent.be

Universiteit Hasselt: Liesbeth Oeyen - liesbeth.oeyen@uhasselt.be

Vrije Universiteit Brussel: Dienst Internationale Relaties - international.relations@vub.ac.be


University colleges:

Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen: Véronique Blockhuys - veronique.blockhuys@ap.be

Arteveldehogeschool: Séverine Van der Stighelen, severine.vanderstighelen@arteveldehs.be

Erasmushogeschool Brussel: Annelore Schittecatte - annelore.schittecatte@ehb.be

Hogere Zeevaartschool: Willem Bruyndonx - international@hzs.be

Hogeschool Gent: outgoing@hogent.be

Howest, Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen: An Goegebuer - an.goegebuer@howest.be

Karel de Grote-Hogeschool: Kim Snelders - kim.snelders@kdg.be

LUCA School of Arts: Machteld Pectoor - machteld.pectoor@luca-arts.be

Odisee: Stefanie Derks - stefanie.derks@odisee.be

Hogeschool PXL: Kristien Bauwens - international@pxl.be

Hogeschool VIVES: Tine Ternest - tine.ternest@vives.be

Thomas More Mechelen-Antwerpen: Martine Vandermotte - martine.vandermotte@thomasmore.be

Thomas More Kempen: Els Voet - els.voet@thomasmore.be

UC Leuven: Sylvia Collaer - sylvia.collaer@ucll.be

UC Limburg: Dries Hanssen - dries.hanssen@ucll.be


pdf Call 2018-2019 ASEM-DUO.pdf (18/12/2017 16:55 ♦ 214 kB)
word DB2018_Application_Form.doc (18/12/2017 15:50 ♦ 142 kB)
 

Overview of universities & university colleges

Hide all  •  Antwerpen  •  Brugge  •  Brussel  •  Gent  •  Hasselt  •  Leuven  •  Show all

Click on one of the cities above to see all universities and university colleges, having their main location in the area.

Flanders Knowledge Area

Flanders Knowledge Area

www.flandersknowledgearea.be

Study in Flanders

Study in Flanders

www.studyinflanders.be

Research in Flanders

Research in Flanders

www.researchinflanders.be

Study Abroad

Study Abroad

www.studeerinhetbuitenland.be

Handbook Internationalisation

Handbook Internationalisation

www.handboek-internationalisering.be

Studies and Statistics

Studies and Statistics

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / projecten / studies-and-statistics

Forum

Forum

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / fora

Blog

Blog

www.flandersknowledgearea.be / nl / blog

Reconfirm

Reconfirm

www.reconfirm.be

Click here to view the other projects of Flanders Knowledge Area